Names of street in Ogun State

Names of street in Ogun State. This list is organized by cities, areas, districts, clan, zone and street. Mostly all the zone, clan, street in each area or cities have the same postal/zip code.

You can also read how to check data balance on Mtn

Names of street in Ogun State

Local Governments

Towns / Villages


Ijebu Ode

Sango ota

Read also how to migrate to mtn yafun yafun plan

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

You can check also Complete List of Towns and Villages in Ogun

Names of street in Ogun State postal code