Sokoto North L.G.A Map

This list is organized by Cities, areas, districts, clan, zone and street. Mostly all the zone, clan, street in each area or cities have the same postal/zip code. The Sokoto North L.G.A Map, streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Sokoto North L.G.A Map

TownZip Code
Adar Kwanni 840101
Dandi 840101
Karaye 840101
Mabara Kanti Sani 840101
Mana 840101
Rujin Sambo 840101
Sabon Birni 840101
Salami 840101
Sarkin Musullumi 840101
Ungwar Jariri 840101
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

You can check also Complete List of Towns and Villages in Sokoto

List of Local Government Areas in Sokoto State postal code