Oyigbo L.G.A Map

This list is organized by Cities, areas, districts, clan, zone and street. Mostly all the zone, clan, street in each area or cities have the same postal/zip code. The Oyigbo L.G.A Map, streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Oyigbo L.G.A Map

TownZip Code
Afa Uku 502104
Afam 502104
Komkom 502103
Mgboji 502104
Mrihu 502104
Obeakpu 502104
Obeama 502103
Obeta 502104
Umuagbai 502104
Umuosi 502104
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

You can check also Complete List of Towns and Villages in Rivers

List of Local Government Areas in Rivers State postal code