Orolu L.G.A Map

This list is organized by Cities, areas, districts, clan, zone and street. Mostly all the zone, clan, street in each area or cities have the same postal/zip code. The Orolu L.G.A Map, streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Orolu L.G.A Map

TownZip Code
Ofe Bolo 230102
Ogundele 230102
Ogunkeye 230102
Ojomu 230102
Oke 230102
Olukutun 230102
Oluode 230102
Onigari 230102
Onigiloro 230102
Onsokun 230102
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

You can check also Complete List of Towns and Villages in Osun

List of Local Government Areas in Osun State postal code