Yewa South L.G.A Map

This list is organized by Cities, areas, districts, clan, zone and street. Mostly all the zone, clan, street in each area or cities have the same postal/zip code. The Yewa South L.G.A Map, streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Yewa South L.G.A Map

TownZip Code
Apala 111102
Damolapa 111101
Farawole 111102
Idohude 111102
Ijako 111102
Isagbo 111102
Kudoro 111101
Oke Odan 111102
Omilende 111101
Sobola 111101
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

List of Local Government Areas in Ogun State postal code