Ijebu North L.G.A Map

This list is organized by Cities, areas, districts, clan, zone and street. Mostly all the zone, clan, street in each area or cities have the same postal/zip code. The Ijebu North L.G.A Map, streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Ijebu North L.G.A Map

TownZip Code
Dako 120107
Egunango 120106
Erineke 120105
Etitiale 120106
Idi Orombo 120107
Ikan 120106
Jibowu 120105
Motokan 120105
Oligbo 120105
Sigunsin 120106
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

You can check also Complete List of Towns and Villages in Ogun

List of Local Government Areas in Ogun State postal code