Agwara L.G.A Map

This list is organized by Cities, areas, districts, clan, zone and street. Mostly all the zone, clan, street in each area or cities have the same postal/zip code. The Agwara L.G.A Map, streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Agwara L.G.A Map

TownZip Code
Olan 923107
Old Sansani 923107
Pasatulu 923107
Swashi Madiga 923107
Swashi Mair 923107
Tebetebere 923107
Toafon Sansani 923107
Wee 923107
Wora 923107
Yumu 923107
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

List of Local Government Areas in Niger State postal code