Oyun L.G.A Map

This list is organized by Cities, areas, districts, clan, zone and street. Mostly all the zone, clan, street in each area or cities have the same postal/zip code. The Oyun L.G.A Map, streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Oyun L.G.A Map

TownZip Code
Ago Fulani Jimoh 250103
Alentbaro 250102
Ayobiamo 250102
Elemo Ogun 250103
Goro 250103
Igosun 250103
Iyeke 250103
Mosunkare 250103
Okelede 250102
Sakongba 250102
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

You can check also Complete List of Towns and Villages in Kwara

List of Local Government Areas in Kwara State postal code