Baruten L.G.A Map

This list is organized by Cities, areas, districts, clan, zone and street. Mostly all the zone, clan, street in each area or cities have the same postal/zip code. The Baruten L.G.A Map, streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Baruten L.G.A Map

TownZip Code
Sumaji 242105
Teu 242104
Tungan Adena 242104
Tungan Barandi 242103
Tungan Kuruma 242104
Tungan Salihu 242105
Tungan Wanzan 242105
Usman Jodi 242104
Wulran Kparu 242102
Yisi Guru 242102
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

You can check also Baruten L.G.A Map

List of Local Government Areas in Kwara State postal code