Kaita L.G.A Map

This list is organized by Cities, areas, districts, clan, zone and street. Mostly all the zone, clan, street in each area or cities have the same postal/zip code. The Kaita L.G.A Map, streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Kaita L.G.A Map

TownZip Code
Abdallawa 820103
Dan Kunama 820103
Dan Tudu 820103
Dankaba 820103
Jifatu 820103
Kabobi 820103
Kafin 820103
Rogon 820103
Sabi 820103
Sabon Birni 820103
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

You can check also Complete List of Towns and Villages in katsina

List of Local Government Areas in katsina State postal code