Daura L.G.A Map

This list is organized by Cities, areas, districts, clan, zone and street. Mostly all the zone, clan, street in each area or cities have the same postal/zip code. The Daura L.G.A Map, streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Daura L.G.A Map

TownZip Code
Bojo 824101
Daberam 824101
Don 824101
Madobi 824101
Maji Yawa 824101
Mazoji 824101
Sukwanawa 824101
Turimni 824101
Ubandawaki 824101
Unguwa Dawaki 824101
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

You can check also Complete List of Towns and Villages in katsina

List of Local Government Areas in katsina State postal code