Owerri West L.G.A Map

This list is organized by Cities, areas, districts, clan, zone and street. Mostly all the zone, clan, street in each area or cities have the same postal/zip code. The Owerri West L.G.A Map, streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Owerri West L.G.A Map

TownZip Code
Iriamugo 460114
Mbokwe 460114
Mgbolo 460107
Orogwu 460102
Uborji 460107
Umuebo 460115
Umuehieta 460106
Umunwanyi 460106
Umuobia 460106
Umuogide 460117
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

You can check also Complete List of Towns and Villages in Imo

List of Local Government Areas in Imo State postal code