Billiri L.G.A Map

This list is organized by Cities, areas, districts, clan, zone and street. Mostly all the zone, clan, street in each area or cities have the same postal/zip code. The Billiri L.G.A Map, streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Billiri L.G.A Map

TownZip Code
Ayabu 771101
Banganje 771101
Bare 771101
Billiri 771101
Pandiukude 771101
Pokuli 771101
Pokwangli 771101
Popandi 771101
Sabon Layi 771101
Sansani 771101
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

You can check also Billiri L.G.A Map

List of Local Government Areas in Gombe State postal code