Igbo-Eze South L.G.A Map

This list is organized by Cities, areas, districts, clan, zone and street. Mostly all the zone, clan, street in each area or cities have the same postal/zip code. The Igbo-Eze South L.G.A Map, streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Igbo-Eze South L.G.A Map

TownZip Code
Amobo 413102
Itchi 413102
Umu 413110
Umuavulu 413106
Umuona 413104
Umuori 413111
Umuoroko 413106
Unadu 413102
Uuuogegwu 413110
umuoshigi 413110
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

You can check also Complete List of Towns and Villages in Enugu

List of Local Government Areas in Enugu State postal code