Enugu South L.G.A Map

This list is organized by Cities, areas, districts, clan, zone and street. Mostly all the zone, clan, street in each area or cities have the same postal/zip code. The Enugu South L.G.A Map, streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Enugu South L.G.A Map

TownZip Code
Amuzam 400105
Atagwu 400107
Awkunanaw 400106
Isiagu 400105
Nkpofia 400108
Obinagu 400108
Obodou Vulu 400108
Umuatogbo 400107
Umuedeachi 400106
Umunnaji Ngene 400105
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

You can check also Complete List of Towns and Villages in Enugu

List of Local Government Areas in Enugu State postal code