Awgu L.G.A Map

This list is organized by Cities, areas, districts, clan, zone and street. Mostly all the zone, clan, street in each area or cities have the same postal/zip code. The Awgu L.G.A Map, streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Awgu L.G.A Map

TownZip Code
Atta 402126
Enugwuife 402123
Eziama 402123
Ihite 402129
Imama 402124
Obodoakpu 402138
Ogwuagbom 402130
Otokwo 402128
Umuagu 402123
Umunevota 402139
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

You can check also Awgu L.G.A Map

List of Local Government Areas in Enugu State postal code