Akoko-Edo L.G.A Map

This list is organized by Cities, areas, districts, clan, zone and street. Mostly all the zone, clan, street in each area or cities have the same postal/zip code. The Akoko-Edo L.G.A Map, streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Akoko-Edo L.G.A Map

TownZip Code
Ago 312116
Aiyegunle 312117
Erhurun 312118
Eshawa 312117
Ewan 312114
Ibillo 312122
Ojirami 312118
Ojiranu 312118
Okpe 312116
Oloma 312116
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

You can check also Akoko-Edo L.G.A Map

List of Local Government Areas in Edo State postal code