Southern Ijaw L.G.A Map

This list is organized by Cities, areas, districts, clan, zone and street. Mostly all the zone, clan, street in each area or cities have the same postal/zip code. The Southern Ijaw L.G.A Map, streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Southern Ijaw L.G.A Map

TownZip Code
Alisogbene 560104
Babatonogbene 560104
Dubagbene 560104
Emete 560103
Ikebiri 560103
Kasoma 560104
Nengigbene 560103
Ogbogero 560104
Orikowe 560103
Tologbene 560104
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

You can check also Complete List of Towns and Villages in Bayelsa

List of Local Government Areas in Bayelsa State postal code