This list is organized by Cities, areas, districts, clan, zone and street. Mostly all the zone, clan, street in each area or cities have the same postal/zip code. The , streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

TownZip Code
Aba Arokun 361101
Aba Ayede 361101
Aba Igbira 361101
Agamo 361101
Ugbo 361101
Ugbo 361101
Ugbo 361101
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

Complete List of Towns and Villages in Ekiti State postal code