Yobe State Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Yobe State Postal Code of towns, local government and Villages. Yobe State Zip code is the same as Postal code or Yobe State Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for local government area and their district.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Yobe State state Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read how to check data balance on Mtn

Please take note that Yobe State Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Yobe State Postal Code, Towns, Villages and  L.G.A

Local Governments

Towns / Villages

Bade L.G.A Zip Codes

Bursari L.G.A Zip Codes

Damaturu L.G.A Zip Codes

Fika L.G.A Zip Codes

Fune L.G.A Zip Codes

Geidam L.G.A Zip Codes

Gujba L.G.A Zip Codes

Gulani L.G.A Zip Codes

Jakusko L.G.A Zip Codes

Karasuwa L.G.A Zip Codes

Machina L.G.A Zip Codes

Nangere L.G.A Zip Codes

Nguru L.G.A Zip Codes

Potiskum L.G.A Zip Codes

Tarmuwa L.G.A Zip Codes

Yunusari L.G.A Zip Codes

Yusufari L.G.A Zip Codes

Bade Bade

Bursari Bursari

Damaturu (Rural) Damaturu


Benkalio Estate Damaturu

Bindigari Damaturu

Emir's Palace Damaturu

Federal Low Cost Damaturu

G.R.A Damaturu

Gwange Damaturu

Ibrahim Abacha Estate Damaturu

Lamisula Damaturu

Legislative Quarters Damaturu

Maisandari Damaturu

Maximum Security Prison Damaturu

Specialist Hospital Damaturu

State Low Cost Damaturu

Fika Fika

Fune Fune

Geidam Geidam

Gujba Gujba

Gulani Gulani

Jakusko Jakusko

Karasuwa Karasuwa

Machina Machina

Mamudo Nangere

Nangere Nangere

Nguru (Rural) Nguru


Abuja Garage Nguru

D.H. Palace Nguru

G.R.A Nguru

General Hospital Nguru

New General Hospital Nguru

State Low Cost Housing Village Nguru

Women Teachers' College Nguru

Potiskum Potiskum

Tarmuwa Tarmuwa

Yunusari Yunusari

Yusufari Yusufari

Read also how to migrate to mtn yafun yafun plan

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

You can check also Damaturu Zip Code & Damaturu Postal Code

Yobe State postal code