Nangere L.G.A Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Nangere L.G.A Postal Code, Towns and Villages. Nangere L.G.A Zip code is the same as Postal code or Nangere L.G.A Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for district area.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Nangere L.G.A Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Please take note that Nangere L.G.A Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Nangere L.G.A Postal Code and  Districts

TownZip Code
Bala 622103
Dakasko 622103
Dowasa 622102
Fakarau 622102
Garin Gambo 622102
Garintuja 622103
Kukuri 622102
Mamudo 622103
Nangere 622102
Tarajim 622102
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

Yobe State postal code