Mumuye Yorro Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Mumuye Yorro Postal Code, Towns and Villages. Mumuye Yorro Zip code is the same as Postal code or Mumuye Yorro Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for district area.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Mumuye Yorro Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Please take note that Mumuye Yorro Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Mumuye Yorro Postal Code and  Districts

TownZip Code
Dadaa 661101
Dankum 661101
Dasso 661101
Demba 661101
Dilla 661101
Donkin 661101
Gampu 661101
Kajon 661101
Kassa 661101
Lankaviri 661101
Lanko 661101
Lapu 661101
Nyaja 661101
Pantisawa 661101
Santewa 661101
Shampa 661101
Sumbu 661101
Yorro 661101
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

Taraba State postal code