Bantaje Wukari Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Bantaje Wukari Postal Code, Towns and Villages. Bantaje Wukari Zip code is the same as Postal code or Bantaje Wukari Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for district area.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Bantaje Wukari Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Please take note that Bantaje Wukari Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Bantaje Wukari Postal Code and  Districts

TownZip Code
Anyam 670108
Bantaje 670108
Beyora 670108
Chediya 670108
Gbogodo 670108
Gidan Dorowa 670108
Jibo 670108
Natride 670108
Nayinawa 670108
Nwono 670108
Nyamkwala 670108
Sabongida 670108
Tapare 670108
Tudunwada 670108
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

Taraba State postal code