Abbare Lau Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Abbare Lau Postal Code, Towns and Villages. Abbare Lau Zip code is the same as Postal code or Abbare Lau Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for district area.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Abbare Lau Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Please take note that Abbare Lau Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Abbare Lau Postal Code and  Districts

TownZip Code
Abbare 662104
Bujum 662104
Mayo 662104
Nanzo 662104
Sabongida 662104
Yitti 662104
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

Taraba State postal code