Lau L.G.A Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Lau L.G.A Postal Code, Towns and Villages. Lau L.G.A Zip code is the same as Postal code or Lau L.G.A Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for district area.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Lau L.G.A Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Please take note that Lau L.G.A Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Lau L.G.A Postal Code and  Districts

TownZip Code
Abbare 662104
Bujum 662104
Didango Rhobi 662103
Didango 662103
Donadda 662103
Donbelli 662101
Garin Mashi 662101
Garin Sarki 662101
Garin 662101
Garin 662102
Jimlari 662102
Kunini 662102
Kwamiding 662105
Lainde 662101
Lau Habe 662101
Lau 662101
Mararaban 662102
Mayo 662102
Mayo 662104
Mesheli 662105
Minda 662101
Nanzo 662104
Sabongida 662104
Saturaki 662105
Sayonti 662105
Yitti 662104
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

Taraba State postal code