Yabo Yabo Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Yabo Yabo Postal Code, Towns and Villages. Yabo Yabo Zip code is the same as Postal code or Yabo Yabo Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for district area.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Yabo Yabo Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Please take note that Yabo Yabo Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Yabo Yabo Postal Code and  Districts

TownZip Code
Bingaje 851101
Binji 851101
Budurega 851101
Dono 851101
Fakka 851101
Kibiyare 851101
Muza 851101
Ruggar 851101
Torankawa 851101
Yabo 851101
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

You can check also Sokoto State Zip Code & Sokoto State Postal Code

Sokoto State postal code