Wurno L.G.A Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Wurno L.G.A Postal Code, Towns and Villages. Wurno L.G.A Zip code is the same as Postal code or Wurno L.G.A Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for district area.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Wurno L.G.A Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Please take note that Wurno L.G.A Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Wurno L.G.A Postal Code and  Districts

TownZip Code
Achida 842102
Adakela 842101
Alkanmu 842102
Chacho 842101
Dankemu 842101
Dinawa 842101
Dinbiso 842101
G/Bango 842102
Gyalgyal 842102
Kwargaba 842101
Kwasare 842102
Lalodu 842102
Magargaba 842101
Magarya 842101
Marafa 842101
Marnowa 842101
S/Bazai 842101
Sisawa 842102
Wurno 842101
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

You can check also Sokoto State Zip Code & Sokoto State Postal Code

Sokoto State postal code