Tambawal Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Tambawal Postal Code, Towns and Villages. Tambawal Zip code is the same as Postal code or Tambawal Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for district area.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Tambawal Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Please take note that Tambawal Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Tambawal Postal Code and  Streets Zip Code

Street AddressZip Code
Alh.Bello and Sons 850211
Community Day Secondary School 850232
Dan Durumi 850232
Emirs Palace 850221
FGGC Hostel Shiyar Kalgawa 850222
FGGC 850222
Fertilizer Depot 850251
Fillin Na Allah 850221
GGSS 850271
Gobirawa 850232
IIIela Primary School 850232
IIIela 850232
INEC Office 850232
Jega Rd/Sokoto Rd 850261
Jibwis Nosque 850211
Kasuwa 850261
Kofar Ajiya 850221
Low Cost 850251
Magaji Rd 850222
Model Primary School 850221
Mosque 850221
Motor Parrk 850251
NDLEA Office 850251
NPC 850251
Nassarawa 850251
NiTEL 850232
Old market 850221
Police Station 850232
Post Office 850261
Rural Health center 850271
Sabon Gari Primary School 850271
Sabon Gari 850261
Sokoto Rd/Jaga Rd 850211
UPPer Sharia Court 850271
Water Tank 850251
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

Sokoto State postal code