Gwadabawa Gwadabawa Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Gwadabawa Gwadabawa Postal Code, Towns and Villages. Gwadabawa Gwadabawa Zip code is the same as Postal code or Gwadabawa Gwadabawa Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for district area.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Gwadabawa Gwadabawa Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Please take note that Gwadabawa Gwadabawa Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Gwadabawa Gwadabawa Postal Code and  Districts

TownZip Code
Alela 843103
Asara Arewa 843103
Asara 843103
Attakwanyo 843103
Bamana 843103
Chaucha 843103
Chimmola 843103
Dan Abba 843103
Gidan Kaya 843103
Gigani 843103
Huchi 843103
Mammande 843103
Manmansuka 843103
Meli 843103
Salami 843103
T/Shanu 843103
Tudun Doki 843103
Tumbagarka 843103
Wodai 843103
Zugana 843103
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

Sokoto State postal code