Sokoto State Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Sokoto State Postal Code of towns, local government and Villages. Sokoto State Zip code is the same as Postal code or Sokoto State Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for local government area and their district.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Sokoto State state Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read how to check data balance on Mtn

Please take note that Sokoto State Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Sokoto State Postal Code, Towns, Villages and  L.G.A

Local Governments

Towns / Villages

Binji L.G.A Zip Codes

Bodinga L.G.A Zip Codes

Dange Shuni L.G.A Zip Codes

Gada L.G.A Zip Codes

Goronyo L.G.A Zip Codes

Gudu L.G.A Zip Codes

Gwadabawa L.G.A Zip Codes

Illela L.G.A Zip Codes

Isa L.G.A Zip Codes

Kebbe L.G.A Zip Codes

Kware L.G.A Zip Codes

Rabah L.G.A Zip Codes

Sabon Birni L.G.A Zip Codes

Shagari L.G.A Zip Codes

Silame L.G.A Zip Codes

Sokoto North L.G.A Zip Codes

Sokoto South L.G.A Zip Codes

Tambuwal L.G.A Zip Codes

Tangaza L.G.A Zip Codes

Tureta L.G.A Zip Codes

Wamako L.G.A Zip Codes

Wurno L.G.A Zip Codes

Yabo L.G.A Zip Codes

Binji Binji

Bodinga Bodinga

Dingyadi Bodinga

Sifawa Bodinga

Dange Dange Shuni

Shuni Dange Shuni

Gada Gada

Goronyo Goronyo

Gudu Gudu

Gwadabawa Gwadabawa

Illela Illela

Isa Isa

Kebbe Kebbe

Durbawa Kware

Hamma Ali Kware

Kware Kware

Saki Kware

Umaruma Kware

Gandi Rabah

Rabah Rabah

Sabon Birni Sabon Birni

Shagari Shagari

Silame Silame

Sokoto Sokoto North

Sokoto Sokoto South


Ali Akilu Sokoto

Bagidane Sokoto

Barikin Marmato Sokoto

Federal Secretariat Quarters Sokoto

Gawo Nama Sokoto

Gidan Igwai Sokoto

Government House Sokoto

Hajiya Halima Sokoto

Kalambaina Gidan Manuma Sokoto

Low Cost Gwiwa Sokoto

Mabera Gida Gwadabe Sokoto

Mabera Gidan Dahala Sokoto

Mabera Gidan Gwadabe Sokoto

Mabera Idi Sokoto

Mabera Shiyar Nasarawa Sokoto

Mabera Tsohon Gida I Sokoto

Mabera Tsohon Gida II Sokoto

Magajin Gari Sokoto

Old Market Sokoto

Rijiyan Dorawa Sokoto

Runjin Sambo Sokoto

Tusun Wada Sokoto

Unguwan Rogo Sokoto

Yauri Flat Area Sokoto


Emirs Palace Tambawal

Gobirawa Tambawal

Nassarawa Tambawal

Rural Health Center Tambawal

Sabon Gari Tambawal

Shiyar Kalgawa Tambawal

Takalmawa Tambawal

Dogon Daji Tambuwal

Gindi Tambuwal

Jabo Tambuwal

Sanyinna Tambuwal

Tambawal Tambuwal

Tangaza Tangaza

Tureta Tureta

Dundaye Wamako

Gumbi Wamako

Wammako Wamako

Achida Wurno

Wurno Wurno

Kilgori Yabo

Yabo Yabo

Read also how to migrate to mtn yafun yafun plan

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

Sokoto State postal code