Rivers State Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Rivers State Postal Code of towns, local government and Villages. Rivers State Zip code is the same as Postal code or Rivers State Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for local government area and their district.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Rivers State state Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read how to check data balance on Mtn

Please take note that Rivers State Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Rivers State Postal Code, Towns, Villages and  L.G.A

Local Governments

Towns / Villages

Abua/Odual L.G.A Zip Codes

Ahoada East L.G.A Zip Codes

Ahoada West L.G.A Zip Codes

Akuku Toru L.G.A Zip Codes

Andoni L.G.A Zip Codes

Asari Toru L.G.A Zip Codes

Bonny L.G.A Zip Codes

Degema L.G.A Zip Codes

Eleme L.G.A Zip Codes

Emohua L.G.A Zip Codes

Etche L.G.A Zip Codes

Gokana L.G.A Zip Codes

Ikwerre L.G.A Zip Codes

Khana L.G.A Zip Codes

Obio/Akpor L.G.A Zip Codes

Ogba/Egbema/Ndoni L.G.A Zip Codes

Ogu/Bolo L.G.A Zip Codes

Okrika L.G.A Zip Codes

Omuma L.G.A Zip Codes

Opobo/Nkoro L.G.A Zip Codes

Oyigbo L.G.A Zip Codes

Port-Harcourt L.G.A Zip Codes

Tai L.G.A Zip Codes

Abua / Odual Abua/Odual

Ahoada Ahoada East

Ahoada Ahoada West


Alo-mini Ahoada

Igwa layout Ahoada

Mbiama Rd. Ahoada

Ochoma layout Ahoada

Port harcourt Rd. Ahoada

Town Ahoada

Akuru Toru Akuku Toru

Andoni Andoni

Buguma Asari Toru

Bonny Bonny

Degema Degema

Eleme Eleme

Emohua Emohua

Etche Etche

Gokana Gokana

Ikwerre Ikwerre

Bori Khana

Khana Khana

Obio/Akpo Obio/Akpor

Ndoni Ogba/Egbema/Ndoni

Ogba / Egbema Ogba/Egbema/Ndoni

Ogu / Obolo Ogu/Bolo

Okrika Okrika

Omuma Omuma

Opobo Opobo/Nkoro

Ndoki Oyigbo

Oyigbo Oyigbo

Port -Harcourt (Rural) Port-Harcourt

Port Harcourt

Amadi flat Port Harcourt

Bori kiri Port Harcourt

D -line Port Harcourt

Diobu mile 1 Port Harcourt

Diobu mile 2 Port Harcourt

Diobu mile 3 Port Harcourt

Diobu mile 4 Port Harcourt

Eagle island rumueme/Oroakwo Port Harcourt

Ikwerre Port Harcourt

Magbuoba Port Harcourt

New G.R.A Port Harcourt

New layout Port Harcourt

Old G.R.A Port Harcourt

Old Township Port Harcourt

Rumukrueshi Port Harcourt

Rumuokwuta Port Harcourt

Trans Amadi Port Harcourt

Tai Tai

Read also how to migrate to mtn yafun yafun plan

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

You can check also Emohua Emohua Zip Code & Emohua Emohua Postal Code

Rivers State postal code