Oko Surulere Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Oko Surulere Postal Code, Towns and Villages. Oko Surulere Zip code is the same as Postal code or Oko Surulere Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for district area.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Oko Surulere Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Please take note that Oko Surulere Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Oko Surulere Postal Code and  Districts

TownZip Code
Aagba Ijado 210103
Ajagunsi 210103
Aserawo 210103
Bale Oba 210103
Ebila 210103
Ikolo 210103
Ilajue 210103
Ilogbo 210103
Ipasa 210103
Iware 210103
Laege 210103
Mayin 210103
Mumi 210103
Odanbon 210103
Ogede 210103
Oko 210103
Okolo 210103
Onikeke 210103
Oosu 210103
Origi 210103
Owoaso 210103
Panda 210103
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

Oyo State postal code