Gambari/Baya Surulere Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Gambari/Baya Surulere Postal Code, Towns and Villages. Gambari/Baya Surulere Zip code is the same as Postal code or Gambari/Baya Surulere Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for district area.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Gambari/Baya Surulere Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Please take note that Gambari/Baya Surulere Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Gambari/Baya Surulere Postal Code and  Districts

TownZip Code
Aba Kae 210105
Abewo 210105
Abogunde 210105
Abuduka 210105
Ajase 210105
Alate 210105
Aresejowi 210105
Asileke 210105
Baya Oje 210105
Biro 210105
Egbeda 210105
Gambari 210105
Gbede 210105
Igbon 210105
Iyelu 210105
Jabata 210105
Kangi 210105
Mumuni 210105
Olooye 210105
Oloya 210105
Paasi 210105
Patiko Oloya 210105
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

Oyo State postal code