Osegere Egbeda Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Osegere Egbeda Postal Code, Towns and Villages. Osegere Egbeda Zip code is the same as Postal code or Osegere Egbeda Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for district area.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Osegere Egbeda Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Please take note that Osegere Egbeda Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Osegere Egbeda Postal Code and  Districts

TownZip Code
Awaye 200110
Awowo 200110
Erinmi 200110
Idogo 200110
Ilaro I & II 200110
Olumakun 200110
Osegere 200110
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

You can check also Egbeda L.G.A Zip Code & Egbeda L.G.A Postal Code

Oyo State postal code