Egbeda Egbeda Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Egbeda Egbeda Postal Code, Towns and Villages. Egbeda Egbeda Zip code is the same as Postal code or Egbeda Egbeda Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for district area.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Egbeda Egbeda Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Please take note that Egbeda Egbeda Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Egbeda Egbeda Postal Code and  Districts

TownZip Code
Abepe 200109
Adegbayi 200109
Adekola 200109
Adelabu 200109
Adogba 200109
Agbowo Village 200109
Agoro 200109
Ajia 200109
Ajule 200109
Alakia 200109
Alarere 200109
Alarobo 200109
Apete 200109
Apoku 200109
Arolu 200109
Asaju 200109
Ayepe 200109
Bole Village 200109
Egbalekan 200109
Egbeda 200109
Idi 200109
Jagun 200109
Koroboto 200109
Lamuregun 200109
Mapo 200109
Molade Ayedaade 200109
Mosafejo 200109
New Gbagi 200109
Nigeria Breweries 200109
Olo 200109
Olodi 200109
Olopo Metta 200109
Olorisaoko 200109
Olowo 200109
Oloya 200109
Olubadan Estate 200109
Olugbojo 200109
Onipepeye 200109
Onisade 200109
Oremeji 200109
Reji Sekere 200109
Sawmill 200109
Tanmo 200109
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

Oyo State postal code