Odo-Otin L.G.A Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Odo-Otin L.G.A Postal Code, Towns and Villages. Odo-Otin L.G.A Zip code is the same as Postal code or Odo-Otin L.G.A Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for district area.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Odo-Otin L.G.A Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Please take note that Odo-Otin L.G.A Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Odo-Otin L.G.A Postal Code and  Districts

TownZip Code
Adegbite 231101
Agbeye 231103
Ago Ayo 231105
Alapata 231106
Asaba 231107
Asi 231107
EIesin 231104
Ekosin 231104
Ekusa 231102
Faji 231105
Idiroko 231105
Igbaye 231105
Igbotele 231106
Ijabe 231106
Ila 231106
Imuleke 231105
Inisa 231103
Iyeku 231104
Kosemani 231104
Oiakunmodu 231104
Okua 231102
Okuku 231101
Olokumodo 231104
Opanda 231106
Opete 231105
Ore 231103
Oyan 231107
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

Osun State postal code