Ondo State Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Ondo State Postal Code of towns, local government and Villages. Ondo State Zip code is the same as Postal code or Ondo State Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for local government area and their district.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Ondo State state Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read how to check data balance on Mtn

Please take note that Ondo State Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Ondo State Postal Code, Towns, Villages and  L.G.A

Local Governments

Towns / Villages

Akoko North East L.G.A Zip Codes

Akoko North West L.G.A Zip Codes

Akoko South East L.G.A Zip Codes

Akoko South West L.G.A Zip Codes

Akure North L.G.A Zip Codes

Akure South L.G.A Zip Codes

Ese Odo L.G.A Zip Codes

Idanre L.G.A Zip Codes

Ifedore L.G.A Zip Codes

Ilaje L.G.A Zip Codes

Ile-Oluji/ Okeigbo L.G.A Zip Codes

Irele L.G.A Zip Codes

Odigbo L.G.A Zip Codes

Okitipupa L.G.A Zip Codes

Ondo East L.G.A Zip Codes

Ondo West L.G.A Zip Codes

Ose L.G.A Zip Codes

Owo L.G.A Zip Codes

Akunnu/Isowopo Akoko North East

Ikare (Rural) Akoko North East

Ajowa Akoko North West

Arigidi (Rural) Akoko North West

Irun/Surulere Akoko North West

Oke Agbe Akoko North West

Epinmi-Akoko Akoko South East

Ifira-Akoko Akoko South East

Ipe Akoko Akoko South East

Isua-Akoko Akoko South East

Sosan -Akoko Akoko South East

Akungba-Akoko Akoko South West

Oba-Akoko Akoko South West

Oka-Akoko Akoko South West

Supare-Akoko Akoko South West

Aiyede-Ogbese Akure North

Ita Ogbolu (Rural) Akure North

Oba-Ile Akure North

Igba -Toro Akure South

Oda Akure South


Alagbaka Akure

Araromi Akure

Fanini Estate Federal University of Technology Akure

Gbadare Ondo Bye Pass Akure

High Court Akure

Ijapo Estate Akure

Ijare Irese Rd. Akure

Ijomu Akure

NIPOST Headquarters Akure

Oba Ile Akure

Obas Palace Akure

Oke Aro Danjuma Akure

Okearo Akure

Osinle Sijuade Estate Akure

Owode Akure

School Of Agric Akure

Shagari Village Akure

Arogbo II Ese Odo

Arogbo IV Ese Odo

Babomi Ese Odo

Igbekebo Ese Odo

Inikorogha Ese Odo

Kiribo Ese Odo

Ojuala Ese Odo

Ukparama Ward II /Arogbo III Ese Odo

UkparamaI I/ Arogbo I Ese Odo

Alade Idanre

Odoe Idanre Idanre

Owena Idanre

Igbara-oke Ifedore

Ijare Ifedore

Ilara Ifedore

Ipogun Ifedore

Ikare Akoko

Ekan Oyinmo Ikare Akoko

Igbde Ikare Akoko

Iku Ikare Akoko

Odeyare Okoja Ikare Akoko

Oke Ruwa Ikare Akoko

Okegbe Ikare Akoko

Okorun Ikare Akoko

Olukare's Palace Ikare Akoko

Oyinmo Ikare Akoko

Aheri Kingdom Ilaje

Etikan King-dom Ilaje

Igbotu Ilaje

Mahin Kingdom Ilaje

Ugbo Kingdom Ilaje

Agunla Ile-Oluji/ Okeigbo

Bamkemo Ile-Oluji/ Okeigbo

Ileoluji Ile-Oluji/ Okeigbo

Okeigbo Ile-Oluji/ Okeigbo

Tenidire Ile-Oluji/ Okeigbo

Ajagba Irele

Akotogbo Irele

Igbinsin Oloto Irele

Odeirele Irele

Omi Irele

Abojupa Odigbo

Alawaye Odigbo

Araromi-Obu Odigbo

Oniparaga Odigbo

Ore (Rural) Odigbo

Ayeka Okitipupa

Igbodigo Okitipupa

Igbotako Okitipupa

Ikoya Okitipupa

Ilutitun Okitipupa

Odeya Okitipupa

Okitipupa Okitipupa

Oboto Ondo East

Owena Obadore Ondo East

Tekunle Ondo East

Ajegunle Ondo West

Bomodeloku Ondo West

Ondo Ondo West

Afo Ose

Arimogija Ose

Idoani Ose

Idogun Ose

Ifon Ose

Ijagba Ose

Ikaro Ose

Imeri Ose

Imoru Ose

Okeluse Ose

Ute Ose

Emure-Ile Owo

Idasen Owo

Ipele Owo

Isuada Owo

Iyere Owo

Owo (rural) Owo

Upenmen Owo

Uso Owo

Read also how to migrate to mtn yafun yafun plan

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

You can check also Ilaje L.G.A Zip Code & Ilaje L.G.A Postal Code

Ondo State postal code