Ore (Rural) Odigbo Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Ore (Rural) Odigbo Postal Code, Towns and Villages. Ore (Rural) Odigbo Zip code is the same as Postal code or Ore (Rural) Odigbo Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for district area.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Ore (Rural) Odigbo Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Please take note that Ore (Rural) Odigbo Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Ore (Rural) Odigbo Postal Code and  Districts

TownZip Code
Aba Eire Lucas 350101
Aba Fasu 350101
Aba James 350101
Aba 350101
Aba 350101
Abagun 350101
Aiyede 350101
Ajegunle 350101
Ajeloro 350101
Alarere 350101
Arato Ologo 350101
Awo 350101
Awopeju 350101
Ayede Adeboyegun 350101
Azan Fatanmi 350101
Erin Titun 350101
Idi 350101
Igbo Olodumare I 350101
Igbo 350101
Ode 350101
Ode 350101
Ode 350101
Omilaje 350101
Omoyogba 350101
Orisumbare 350101
Temidire 350101
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

You can check also Odigbo L.G.A Zip Code & Odigbo L.G.A Postal Code

Ondo State postal code