Omi Irele Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Omi Irele Postal Code, Towns and Villages. Omi Irele Zip code is the same as Postal code or Omi Irele Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for district area.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Omi Irele Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Please take note that Omi Irele Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Omi Irele Postal Code and  Districts

TownZip Code
Abiola Camp 352103
Agoraya 352103
Akinboyewa Camp 352103
Akinmoye Camp 352103
Apozere Camp 352103
Chief Luperik 352103
Chief Memogho 352103
Chief Oredo 352103
Chief Wogbo 352103
Igo 352103
Iyana 352103
Iyasan 352103
James Upogo 352103
Lisha Camp 352103
Lot Camp 352103
Obaterun 352103
Obireri 352103
Obondogo 352103
Odogbo 352103
Ogunkalu Camp 352103
Ojomo Camp 352103
Seja 352103
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

You can check also Irele L.G.A Zip Code & Irele L.G.A Postal Code

Ondo State postal code