Alagbaka Akure Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Alagbaka Akure Postal Code, Towns and Villages. Alagbaka Akure Zip code is the same as Postal code or Alagbaka Akure Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for district area.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Alagbaka Akure Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Please take note that Alagbaka Akure Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Alagbaka Akure Postal Code and  Streets Zip Code

Street AddressZip Code
Ajasin Way 340223
Akure Shopping Compx. 340223
Bishops Court 340223
Central Bank 340223
Code of Conduct Way 340223
Federal Secretariat 340223
G.R.A 340223
Government Press 340223
House of Assembly 340223
Igbatoro Rd. 340223
Investment House 340223
Olukayode St. 340223
SDP Secretariat 340223
State Secretariat 340223
WAEC INEC Rd. 340223
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

You can check also Akure Zip Code & Akure Postal Code

Ondo State postal code