Minna Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Minna Postal Code, Towns and Villages. Minna Zip code is the same as Postal code or Minna Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for district area.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Minna Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Please take note that Minna Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Minna Postal Code and  Streets Zip Code

Street AddressZip Code
Abdu St. 920211
Abdullahi Kure Rd. 920271
Abubakar Doko Rd. 920241
Adnmeri Rd. 920241
Ahmadu Bahago Rd. 920271
Ahmadu Bahago Rd. 920281
Airport Rd. 920271
Airport Rd. 920272
Ango Rd. 920281
Aukuta Rd. 920282
Aukuta Rd. 920281
Bawa Paiko Rd. 920241
Bawa Paiko Rd. 920242
Bawa Paiko Rd. 920253
Bida Rd. 920211
Bida Rd. 920253
Bida Rd. 920262
Bola Shamaki Rd. 920271
Bosso Rd. 920211
Bosso Rd. 920212
Bosso Rd. 920221
Bosso Rd. 920231
Bosso Rd. 920232
Bosso Rd. 920271
Bulus Dauda Rd. 920271
Cega Kuta Rd. 920241
David Market Rd. 920221
David Market Rd. 920241
Gwada Rd. 920221
Gwada Rd. 920223
Hebba Rd. 920271
Hospital Rd. 920271
Ibrahim Aliyu Rd. 920281
Isa Dan Idi Rd. 920241
Jebba Rd. 920262
Jebba Rd. 920272
Kaduna Rd. 920223
Kauna Rd. 920241
Kawuku Rd. 920241
Kontagora Rd. 920211
Kuta Rd. 920211
Kwangila Rd. 920271
Lafia Rd. 920211
Lagos Rd. 920271
Lapai Rd. 920211
Market Rd. 920211
Mosque Rd. 920211
Muazu Rd. 920271
Musa M. Rd. 920241
Northern By Pass 920212
Oibrahim Aliyu Rd. 920271
Okada Rd. 920281
Palace Rd. 920211
Railway Station Rd. 920241
S. Bala Kuta Rd. 920241
Saidu Yabaga Rd. 920281
Samaila Musa Rd. 920231
Shehu Kangiwa Rd. 920241
Shehu Musa Rd. 920271
Sokoto Rd. 920211
Suleja Rd. 920242
Tunga Goro 920232
Tungan Goro 920231
Yoruba Rd. 920271
Yusuf Kolawole Rd. 920241
Zaria Rd. 920281
Zungeru Rd. 920282
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

Niger State postal code