Agwashi Doma Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Agwashi Doma Postal Code, Towns and Villages. Agwashi Doma Zip code is the same as Postal code or Agwashi Doma Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for district area.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Agwashi Doma Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Please take note that Agwashi Doma Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Agwashi Doma Postal Code and  Districts

TownZip Code
Adadu 950107
Aguma 950107
Agwashi 950107
Akiwata 950107
Akptta 950107
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

Nasarawa State postal code