Doma L.G.A Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Doma L.G.A Postal Code, Towns and Villages. Doma L.G.A Zip code is the same as Postal code or Doma L.G.A Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for district area.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Doma L.G.A Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Please take note that Doma L.G.A Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Doma L.G.A Postal Code and  Districts

TownZip Code
Adadu 950107
Aguma 950107
Agwashi 950107
Agyema 950106
Akiwata 950107
Akpanaja 950106
Akptta 950107
Alagye 950105
Ana 950105
Ankana 950106
Arege 950105
Awuse 950103
Burumburum 950105
Doka 950104
Doma 950103
Equd Adori 950106
Gidan Rai 950104
Gwanshigid 950103
Kwarra 950103
Okuba 950103
Osabonya 950103
Osote 950103
Rukubi 950106
Ruru 950105
Wunge 950103
Yelwa 950104
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

Nasarawa State postal code