Agyaga Akwanga Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Agyaga Akwanga Postal Code, Towns and Villages. Agyaga Akwanga Zip code is the same as Postal code or Agyaga Akwanga Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for district area.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Agyaga Akwanga Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Please take note that Agyaga Akwanga Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Agyaga Akwanga Postal Code and  Districts

TownZip Code
Adde 960107
Adu 960107
Agyaga 960107
Koko 960107
Lalia 960107
Lalle 960107
Ninga 960107
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

Nasarawa State postal code