Nasarawa State Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Nasarawa State Postal Code of towns, local government and Villages. Nasarawa State Zip code is the same as Postal code or Nasarawa State Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for local government area and their district.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Nasarawa State state Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read how to check data balance on Mtn

Please take note that Nasarawa State Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Nasarawa State Postal Code, Towns, Villages and  L.G.A

Local Governments

Towns / Villages

Akwanga L.G.A

Awe L.G.A

Doma L.G.A

Karu L.G.A

Keana L.G.A

Keffi L.G.A

Kokona L.G.A

Lafia L.G.A

Nasarawa Egon L.G.A

Nasarawa L.G.A

Obi L.G.A

Toto L.G.A

Wamba L.G.A

Agyaga Akwanga

Akwanga Akwanga

Ancio Babba Akwanga

Andaha Akwanga

Angwan Zaria Akwanga

Anjida Akwanga

Boher Akwanga

Gudi Akwanga

Gwanje Akwanga

Nigha'an Akwanga

Nunku Akwanga

Awe Awe

Azaara Awe

Tunga Awe

Agwashi Doma

Alagyy Doma

Doka Doma

Doma Doma

Gidanrai Doma

Gitata Karu

Karshi Karu

Karu Karu

Uke Karu

Aloshi Keana

Giza Keana

Kadarko Keana

Keana Keana

Keffi (Rural) Keffi

Kokona Kokona

Assakio Lafia

Barikin Abdullahi Lafia

Lafia (Rural) Lafia

Alongani Nasarawa Egon

Mada Station Nasarawa Egon

Umme Nasarawa Egon

Loko Nasarawa

Nasarawa Nasarawa

Udege Nasarawa

Obi Obi

Zhemegli Obi

Gada Toto

Toto Toto

Umaisha Toto

Mama Wamba

Wamba Wamba

Read also how to migrate to mtn yafun yafun plan

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

Nasarawa State postal code