Erin Irepodun Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Erin Irepodun Postal Code, Towns and Villages. Erin Irepodun Zip code is the same as Postal code or Erin Irepodun Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for district area.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Erin Irepodun Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Please take note that Erin Irepodun Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Erin Irepodun Postal Code and  Districts

TownZip Code
Akanbi 230104
Alamo 230104
Anu 230104
Apata Agbore 230104
Elegudu 230104
Erin 230104
Gaa 230104
Iloba 230104
Olorunsogo 230104
Osolo 230104
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

Kwara State postal code