Ajase Irepodun Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Ajase Irepodun Postal Code, Towns and Villages. Ajase Irepodun Zip code is the same as Postal code or Ajase Irepodun Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for district area.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Ajase Irepodun Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Please take note that Ajase Irepodun Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Ajase Irepodun Postal Code and  Districts

TownZip Code
Aba Ilorin 251103
Aba Rasaki 251103
Adigun 251103
Afelele 251103
Agbamu 251103
Agbonda 251103
Ago Inisa 251103
Ago Osilo 251103
Ago Panu 251103
Ago 251103
Ago 251103
Ajase 251103
Ajegunle 251103
Ajengbe 251103
Ajooko 251103
Amberi 251103
Apata Kajola 251103
Araromi Ajase 251103
Aworo 251103
Ayobiamo 251103
Bayanga 251103
Buari 251103
Dugbe 251103
Egi 251103
Egudu 251103
Elega 251103
Eleyoka 251103
Eyeba 251103
Falukun 251103
Igbonla 251103
Ilala 251103
Mamudu 251103
Okeya 251103
Omido 251103
Onila 251103
Owoyale 251103
Oyanle 251103
Oyate 251103
Sanmora 251103
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

Kwara State postal code