Obagun Ifelodun Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Obagun Ifelodun Postal Code, Towns and Villages. Obagun Ifelodun Zip code is the same as Postal code or Obagun Ifelodun Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for district area.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Obagun Ifelodun Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Please take note that Obagun Ifelodun Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Obagun Ifelodun Postal Code and  Districts

TownZip Code
Abule Bale 231109
Abule Ologoro 231109
Aogun 231109
Eesa Oke Suru 231109
Igbo Ilamu 231109
Igbo Iroko 231109
Obagun 231109
Oke Ogun 231109
Olorunsogo 231109
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

You can check also Ifelodun L.G.A Zip Code & Ifelodun L.G.A Postal Code

Kwara State postal code