Idofin Ifelodun Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Idofin Ifelodun Postal Code, Towns and Villages. Idofin Ifelodun Zip code is the same as Postal code or Idofin Ifelodun Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for district area.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Idofin Ifelodun Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Please take note that Idofin Ifelodun Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Idofin Ifelodun Postal Code and  Districts

TownZip Code
Abudu 241112
Akata Eleko 241112
Akata Gado 241112
Alakuko 241112
Alamilaya 241112
Amoyo 241112
Elerinjare 241112
Falokun 241112
Gaa Abikoro 241112
Gaa Alakuko 241112
Gaa Butubutu 241112
Gaa Elerinjare 241112
Gaa Ganmo 241112
Gaa Gata 241112
Gaa Kisi 241112
Gamo 241112
Gbagede Isale 241112
Gbagede Oke 241112
Idofin 241112
Ipo 241112
Jimba 241112
Kabba Dogari 241112
Kabba Kajola 241112
Kabba Owode 241112
Kaoju 241112
Oke 241112
Oke 241112
Oko 241112
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

Kwara State postal code