Ekiti L.G.A Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Ekiti L.G.A Postal Code, Towns and Villages. Ekiti L.G.A Zip code is the same as Postal code or Ekiti L.G.A Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for district area.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Ekiti L.G.A Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Please take note that Ekiti L.G.A Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Ekiti L.G.A Postal Code and  Districts

TownZip Code
Ajuba 252104
Araromi 252104
Are 252104
Ejiju 252105
Ejiku 252104
Epe 252104
Eruku 252105
Etan 252104
Ibare 252104
Idera 252104
Ikerin 252104
Isale 252104
Isapa 252105
Isapa 252105
Isolo 252104
Koro 252105
Obbo 252105
Obo 252104
Oke 252104
Ora 252105
Ora 252105
Osi 252104
Owafun 252104
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

Kwara State postal code